Hi Y’all!

Welcome to my blog! I am so excited to share random things with you. I am just a down home country girl, who loves to laugh. I am also a writer even though I have nothing published. So I hope to share with you things I have written, videos, pictures, jokes, and whatever else life throws at me. Warning: I am a bit of an outspoken redneck so if you are easily offended then this may not be the blog you want to check out. There is no filter between my brain and mouth. I really hope you enjoy this blog. I will be posting at least once a week (always on Saturday Nights), but sometimes maybe more. Depends on how much my life takes up at the time. Y’all have a great night and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

